RSS Feed

HAPPY ONE MONTH ANNIVERSARY, EATBREATHEYOGINI!

Posted on
HAPPY ONE MONTH ANNIVERSARY, EATBREATHEYOGINI!

My blog’s one month anniversary definitely calls for a celebration. This is a huge accomplishment for me. I’ve done 30 days challenges before and if you’ve done them, you’d know doing anything for 30 days is hard but I managed! I blogged 29 times this month, super proud of myself.

Without my readers’ support, comments, and likes, I probably wouldn’t as motivated to share my feelings and delicious recipes. In order to say thank you, I want to do a giveaway!

Here’s a picture of some of the prizes…I’m still collecting them. I’m actually going to Los Angeles, CA this weekend for Veteran’s Day weekend to go to Disneyland with my family. I’ll keep a look out for some goodies.

There are going to be two winners — one vegan prize & the other one vegetarian.
I’m going to send a box full of my favorite yummy snacks and foods to two of my readers.

Contest Rules
In order to enter, you must do one or more of these things.  If you only have one of these networks, doing one is fine. =) (But, the more you do, the more chances you get to win. Each ‘task’ will count as one entry.) The contest will start today, November 9th and go on for ONE week. It will end on November 16 at midnight.
– Be a follower of my blog & comment on THIS post. Tell me what you like about my blog or what you want to see in the future, whether it be recipe, more yoga, questions, etc. And tell me if you are VEGAN or VEGETARIAN or EITHER (you don’t mind). This will let me know which package to send you.
– Follow me on twitter. @eatbreatheyoga and tweet “Follow @eatbreatheyoga and retweet to win this awesome, delicious giveaway! #eatbreatheyogini
– Like me on Facebook and leave a comment if you’d like!

All contestants must be from the U.S.
I apologize for not extending it out to the other countries, I’m a poor college student and doing the best I can! I’m sure there will be more opportunities though. Not to worry!

Good luck! I appreciate each and everyone. Thank you for reading my blog.

Namaste,
Jenn

P.S. Egg roll recipe will posted later tonight!

8 responses »

  1. Congrats on your one month blogiversary! I follow you on twitter and tweeted: https://twitter.com/j_mosh/status/268575378195484672

    Reply
  2. hmmm how about some more yoga? keep up the good work! (and i’m “either”)

    Reply
    • I know. I’ve been lacking on my yoga posts! With school and work, I’m finding it a hard time to practice as much as I’d like to. But I will do more posts on that..planning on going to wanderlust 2013 in Tahoe next year. WooOot!

      Reply
  3. Life is Short. Eat Hard!

    I like the balance of healthy food and am looking forward to more yoga. I am not a vegan or vegetarian but I practice yoga 6 days a week.

    Reply
    • wow…6 days a week! Good for you! What kind of yoga do you like to do? My favorites Vinyasa..this past year I did 30 days of Vinyasa and my body was pretty much broken. Haha I was so sore but it felt so good and got me strong QUICK!

      Reply
      • Life is Short. Eat Hard!

        I do Vinyasa once a week but most days I just do Ananda as a form of meditation to start my day.

Leave a Reply

Peri's Spice Ladle

Indian-inspired Food for the Global Palate

EATBREATHEYOGINI

Healthy Pescatarian, Vegetarian & Vegan Recipes + Yoga

Emmy Cooks

favorite recipes from a Northwest kitchen

Small Potatoes

Because in MY life, these things are no small potatoes

Turning Veganese

I think I'm turning veganese, I really think so.

vinicooksveg

Amazing & fun.........Indian cooking!!

Avocados and Ales

Vegan cooking from the Midwest

