RSS Feed

Sunshine Awards

I’m feeling so blessed and grateful that Liveblissful here on WordPress nominated me for the Sunshine Awards. Thanks girl! Her blog is full of vegan recipes that she has adapted and they all look absolutely amazing. I really suggest everyone checking her out.

From what I know (correct me if I’m wrong), Sunshine Awards is when you answer a list of 10 questions and then nominate 10 other bloggers and I believe that is it.

Official Rules:
If you are nominated you must include the link in a blog, linking to the person/blog that nominated you. You must answer some questions and nominate 10 fellow bloggers and link their blogs in your post. Let the people you have nominated know that you have nominated them!

Here are the questions:
1. Who is your favorite philosopher? I don’t have one. Not really into philosophy. =X Haha.

2.What is your favorite number? 13

3. What is your favorite animal? Dogs, particularly my Teddy. They are so loyal and fun to be around. 

Here’s a picture of him on Halloween. He was a HOTDOG. Too cute right?!

4. What are your Facebook and Twitter?
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EatBreatheYogini
Twitter: twitter.com/eatbreatheyoga

5. What is your favorite time of day? Breakfast time (around 8:00AM). I love having my toast and tea while watching a little TV or Youtube. 

6. What is your favorite physical activity? Yoga, walking around the neighborhood/park, & hiking. Believe it or not, my dog can walk for 2 hours!

7. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? Most likely water; I rarely drink soda or juices unless they’re home-made. Those are yummy too.

8. What is your favorite flower? Not really a flower kinda girl but I guess tulips? I like fruit trees and herb plants. =P

9. What is your passion? Cooking, fashion, make-up, school, & yoga. 

I nominated….:
Asian Vegan Eats
Vedged Out
Veggie Vinyasa
Journey To Binge Free
Transfit
Made Of Stars
The Trim Body
Earthgiven Kitchen
The Clean Plate
Honey For the Bees

Namaste,
Jenn

PS. Enter my one-month anniversary giveaway!

8 responses »

  1. Pingback: $50 forAnima Giveaway, Buttery Pan Rolls and Awards! | Vedged Out

  2. Thanks Jenn! What a lovely name for an award. I can’t wait to check out the rest of your nominees. By the way, I love the name the name of your blog!

    Reply
  3. Thank you very much for nominating Earthgiven Kitchen! I appreciate it :)

    Reply
  4. Hey!!! My pig, Cupcake, has that same hot dog costume! :D

    Reply
  5. Pingback: The Sunshine Award | Earthgiven Kitchen

  6. Pingback: Fire & Sunshine | veggievinyasa

Leave a Reply

Peri's Spice Ladle

Indian-inspired Food for the Global Palate

EATBREATHEYOGINI

Healthy Pescatarian, Vegetarian & Vegan Recipes + Yoga

Emmy Cooks

favorite recipes from a Northwest kitchen

Small Potatoes

Because in MY life, these things are no small potatoes

Turning Veganese

I think I'm turning veganese, I really think so.

RelaxingCooking

keep calm and carry on... cooking

vinicooksveg

Amazing & fun.........Indian cooking!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 125 other followers

